Albert King - The Big Blues [LP] (180 Gram, Mono)


A1 Let's Have A Natural Ball
A2 What Can I Do To Change Your Mind?
A3 I Get Evil
A4 Had You Told It Like It Was (It Wouldn't Be Like It Is)
A5 This Morning
A6 I Walked All Night Long
B1 Don't Throw Your Love On Me So Strong
B2 Travelin' To California
B3 I've Made Nights By Myself
B4 This Funny Feeling
B5 Ooh-Ee Baby
B6 Dyna Flow