Alfred Hitchcock: Music to Be Murdered By


Limited vinyl LP pressing. When Alfred Hitchcock was at the peak of his popularity, thanks to his TV series, "Alfred Hitchcock Presents," someone came up with the wonderful idea of Hitch narrating an easy-listening album filled with black humor. Hitch provides his usual droll commentary while his musical director, Hollywood veteran Jeff Alexander, conducts creepy arrangements. Continuing with it's soundtrack reissue campaign, UME reissues this classic back on standard black vinyl.


- Disc 1 -
1 Music to Be Murdered By
2 I'll Never Smile Again
3 I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You
4 After You've Gone
5 Alfred Hitchcock Television Theme
- Disc 2 -
1 Suspicion
2 Body and Soul
3 Lover Come Back to Me
4 I'll Walk Alone
5 The Hour of Parting

Related Products