Double vinyl LP pressing. 2011 posthumous release, a collection of previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions of existing classics, as well as a couple of brand new Amy compositions. Following her tragic passing, some of the producers and musicians who worked closely with Amy Winehouse, among them Mark Ronson and Salaam Remi, spent time listening over the many recordings that Amy had made, before, during, and after the release of Frank and Back to Black. It was said by all who worked with Amy that she never sang or played a song the same way twice. It quickly becameapparent to Salaam and Mark that they had a collection of songs that deserved to be heard, a collection of songs that were a fitting treatment to Amy the artist and, as importantly, Amy the friend.


1 Our Day Will Come 2:49
2 Between the Cheats 3:34
3 Tears Dry [Original Version] 4:08
4 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow? [2011] 4:23
5 Like Smoke 4:38
6 Valerie ['68 Version] 4:00
7 The Girl from Ipanema 2:47
8 Half Time 3:51
9 Wake Up Alone [Original Recording] 4:24
10 Best Friends, Right? 2:56
11 Body and Soul 3:19
12 A Song for You 4:29

Related Products