Arctic Monkeys - Who The Fuck Are Arctic Monkeys? [10'' EP]


(indie-retail exclusive, download, limited to 600)

UK five-track EP. The follow-up to their record-breaking UK #1 debut album 'Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not' and includes 'View from the Afternoon' plus four exclusive recordings 'Cigarette Smoker Fiona', 'Despair in the Departure Lounge', 'No Buses' & 'Who the F*** Are Arctic Monkeys'. Domino. 2006.