Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the sixth album by the indie post-punk outfit. Combining punk abandon and tightly-coiled dance music has always been bonded into !!!'s DNA. It's this core plus their growth and mastery of songwriting that has seen them outlive the mid-2000s 'indie/dance punk' tag and has allowed them to consistently grow lyrically and sonically from album to album. As If is their most transcendent collection of songs yet. Includes ‘All You Writers’, ‘Sick Ass Moon’, ‘Lucy Mongoosey’, ‘Til The Money Runs Out’ and many more. !!! was formed in Sacramento, California, in 1996 by lead singer Nic Offer. Its name is most commonly pronounced Chk Chk Chk.

1. "All U Writers" 4:53
2. "Sick Ass Moon" 4:21
3. "Every Little Bit Counts" 3:14
4. "Freedom! '15" 6:00
5. "Ooo" 3:44
6. "All the Way" 4:36
7. "Til the Money Runs Out" 4:31
8. "Bam City" 3:25
9. "Funk (I Got This)" 4:41
10. "Lucy Mongoosey" 3:21
11. "I Feel So Free (Citation Needed)" 8:39

Related Products