Remastered 2014 reissue of numbered limited edition double LP on 180-gram vinyl in MONO. The Beatles "White Album" was groundbreaking in quality and scope. Surprisingly enough, The Beatles preferred it in mono sound. This numbered limited edition double album was painstakingly remastered right in the Abbey Road studio from the original master tapes! All of your favorite hits such as "Back in the U.S.S.R.," "Blackbird," "Rocky Raccoon" and "Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da" are here and sounding better than ever on 180-gram audiophile MONO vinyl. The album art was painstakingly recreated, too.


1 Back in the U.S.S.R
2 Dear Prudence
3 Glass Onion
4 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
5 Wild Honey Pie
6 The Continuing Story of Bungalow Bill
7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps
8 Happiness Is a Warm Gun
9 Martha My Dear
10 I'm So Tired
11 Blackbird
12 Piggies
13 Rocky Racoon
14 Don't Pass Me By
15 Why Don't We Do It in the Road?
16 I Will
17 Julia
18 Birthday
19 Yer Blues
20 Mother Nature's Son
21 Everybody's Got Something to Hide Except Me and My Monkey
22 Sexy Sadie
23 Helter Skelter
24 Long, Long, Long
25 Revolution 1
26 Honey Pie
27 Savoy Truffle
28 Cry Baby Cry
29 Revolution 9
30 Good Night

Related Products