Post is the third studio album by Icelandic singer/songwriter and musician Björk, released on 13 June 1995 on One Little Indian Records in the United Kingdom and 16 June 1995 on Elektra Records in the United States. Met with critical and commercial success, Post built on the electronic-pop of previous release Debut and flirted with various other musical styles including big band and trip hop, and featured numerous producers. Post went on to be certified Platinum in various regions including the UK, USA, Canada, Europe and Australia, and produced three UK Top 10 singles. In celebration of Björk's mid-career retrospective at the Museum of Modern Art in New York, and the release of the Björk: Archives book, One Little Indian is reissuing the Björk vinyl back catalogue, and for an exclusive period the vinyl will be coloured to the hue that personifies that album character.

- Disc 1 -
1 Army Of Me 
2 Hyper-ballad 
- Disc 2 -
1 The Modern Things 
2 It's Oh So Quiet 
3 Enjoy 
- Disc 3 -
1 You've Been Flirting Again 
2 Isobel 
3 Possibly Maybe 
- Disc 4 -
1 I Miss You 
2 Cover Me 
3 Headphones