Limited 180gm white colored vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. They say you can't go home again, but Black Stone Cherry proves otherwise on KENTUCKY. The hard-rocking Bluegrass State quartet recorded it's fifth album, and follow-up to 2014's MAGIC MOUNTAIN, at Barrick Recording in Glasgow, KY, where it recorded it's 2006 debut album. The 13 tracks find BSC connecting with that same youthful energy (check out "Shakin' My Cage," "Soul Machine" or "Rescue Me") but demonstrates the wisdom gleaned from nearly a decade of recording and touring on tracks such as the reflective "Long Ride" and a brassy (and timely) take on Edwin Starr's Motown classic "War."

1 The Way of the Future 
2 In Our Dreams 
3 Shakin' My Cage 
4 Soul Machine 
5 Long Ride 
6 War 
7 Hangman 
8 Cheaper to Drink Alone 
9 Rescue Me 
10 Feelin' Fuzzy 
11 Darkest Secret 
12 Born to Die 
13 The Rambler