Limited 180 gram vinyl LP repressing of this classic album from the new wave icons. Eat To The Beat is the fourth studio album by Blondie. It was certified Platinum in the United States, where it spent a year on the Billboard album chart. Although it peaked at #17, it was one of Billboard's top 10 albums of 1980. It also reached #1 on the United Kingdom album chart in October 1979 and was certified Platinum by the BPI. The album includes a diverse range of styles as pop, punk, reggae, and funk as well as a lullaby. Three singles were released in the UK from this album ("Dreaming", "Union City Blue" and "Atomic"). "The Hardest Part" was released as the second single from the album in the US instead of "Union City Blue".

- Disc 1 -
1 Dreaming Debbie Harry, Chris Stein 3:08
2 The Hardest Part Harry, Stein 3:43
3 Union City Blue Harry, Nigel Harrison 3:22
4 Shayla Stein 3:58
5 Eat to the Beat Harry, Harrison 2:40
6 Accidents Never Happen Jimmy Destri 4:15

- Disc 2 -
1 Die Young Stay Pretty Harry, Stein 3:34
2 Slow Motion Laura Davis, Destri 3:29
3 Atomic Harry, Destri 4:40
4 Sound-A-Sleep Harry, Stein 4:18
5 Victor Harry, Frank Infante 3:19
6 Living in the Real World Destri 2:54

Made in Germany

Related Products