Bob Dylan - "Freewheelin Bob Dylan" [Original Mono Mix)


Blowin' in the Wind
Girl from the North Country
Masters of War
Down the Highway
Bob Dylan's Blues
Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Bob Dylan's Dream
Oxford Town
Talking World War III Blues
Corrine, Corrina
Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
I Shall Be Free