Bob Dylan's Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on March 27, 1967 on Columbia Records, original catalogue number KCS 9463. It contains every Top 40 single Dylan enjoyed through 1967. It peaked at #10 on the pop album chart in the United States, and went to #3 on the album chart in the United Kingdom. Certified five times platinum by the RIAA, it is his best-selling album in the U.S.


1 Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2 Blowin' in the Wind
3 The Times They Are A-Changin'
4 It Ain't Me Babe
5 Like a Rolling Stone
6 Mr. Tambourine Man
7 Subterranean Homesick Blues
8 I Want You
9 Positively 4th Street
10 Just Like a Woman

Related Products