Limited 180gm audiophile vinyl LP pressing including insert. Slow Train Coming was the 19th studio album by singer-songwriter Bob Dylan. It was the artist's first effort since becoming a born-again Christian, and all of the songs express his strong personal faith. The unexpected effect of his conversion to Christianity is that it gave Dylan a focus he hadn't had since Blood on the Tracks. His concentration carries over to the music, which is lean and direct. The album peaked at #2 on the Charts in the UK and went Platinum in the US, where it reached #3. Slow Train Coming was listed at #16 in the 2001 book CMM Presents: The 100 Greatest Albums in Christian Music.


1 Gotta Serve Somebody
2 Precious Angel
3 I Believe in You
4 Slow Train
5 Gonna Change My Way of Thinking
6 Do Right to Me Baby (Do Unto Others)
7 When You Gonna Wake Up
8 Man Gave Names to All the Animals
9 When He Returns

Related Products