Limited white vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. 2016 album from legendary singer Bobby Caldwell and Grammy Award winning producer and writer, Jack Splash. The album combines Caldwell's classic voice with Jack Splash's updated sounds. Features guest appearances from Cee-Lo, Mayer Hawthorne, and others. Tracing a twenty-five year history from acclaimed soul stylist to in-demand pop and R&B songwriter, Bobby Caldwell is truly one of the most revered vocalists and songwriters in contemporary music today. As a singer, he has a successful career with numerous solo releases, which have earned accolades far and wide. This project will introduce the vocalist to a whole new generation of music fans.


1 Intro
2 Game Over (FT. Mayer Hawthorne)
3 Breaking Up (FT. Deniece Williams & Eric Biddines)
4 Never Knew Love Before
5 Mercy (FT. Cee-Lo)
6 Destiny
7 Embrace the Night
8 My Beloved
9 Break Away
10 Miami Nights
11 Lonely
12 The Cat Came Back
13 End of Days
14 A Dream
15 Outro (FT. JD8)

Related Products