SOUNDTRACKS is a compilation album, first released in 1970, consisting of tracks written for film. The album marks the departure of the band's original vocalist Malcolm Mooney, who sings on two tracks, to be replaced by new member Damo Suzuki. 'Don't Turn the Light On, Leave Me Alone' is Damo Suzuki's first recorded performance with Can.


1 Deadlock
2 Tango Whiskyman
3 Deadlock
4 Don't Turn the Light on, Leave Me Alone
5 Soul Desert
6 Mother Sky
7 She Brings the Rain

Related Products