Vinyl LP pressing. Christmas Party is the 2016 holiday album from She & Him, the duo comprised of Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward. Christmas Party is the follow up to their wildly popular A Very She And Him Christmas, and this collection features guest appearances by Jenny Lewis, The Chapin Sisters and Sonic Youth's Steve Shelley. Christmas Party is replete with holiday favorites - including classics like Darlene Love and Phil Spector's "Marshmallow World," Bing Crosby's "Mele Kalikimaka" and Chuck Berry's "Run Run Rudolph." But, Ward and Deschanel also may introduce listeners to the more obscure tracks such as folk-singer Vashti Bunyon's "Coldest Night of the Year" and the lesser known Sinatra track "Christmas Memories." Pop favorites such as Mariah Carey's "All I Want for Christmas Is You" and The Chipmunks "Christmas Don't Be Late" round out the celebration. Throughout the album is She & Him's signature stripped down take on production.



- Disc 1 -
1 All I Want for Christmas Is You 4:21
2 Let It Snow 2:12
3 Must Be Santa 2:17
4 Happy Holiday 2:12
5 Mele Kalikimaka 2:44
6 Christmas Memories 2:51
- Disc 2 -
1 Run Run Rudolph 2:52
2 Winter Wonderland 2:38
3 The Coldest Night of the Year 3:40
4 A Marshmallow World 1:56
5 The Man with the Bag 2:08
6 Christmas Don't Be Late 2:29