Civil Wars, The - Live At Eddie's Attic [LP]


(first physical format, limited to 4500, indie-exclusive)

A1 If I Didn't Know Better 3:29
A2 20 Years 3:20
A3 Falling 4:06
A4 Poison & Wine 4:03
B1 Tip Of My Tongue 3:20
B2 My Father's Father 3:39
B3 No Ordinary Love 4:26
B4 Girl With The Red Balloon 3:57
B5 Dance Me To The End Of Love