Copy of Motorhead - The World Is Ours - Vol1 [New York]



A1 We Are Motorhead
A2 Stay Clean
A3 Get Back In Line
A4 Metropolis
A5 Over The Top
B1 One Night Stand
B2 Rock Out
B3 The Thousand Names Of God
B4 I Got Mine
C1 I Know How To Die
C2 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
C3 In The Name Of Tragedy
C4 Just 'Cos You Got The Power
D1 Going To Brazil
D2 Killed By Death
D3 Ace Of Spades
D4 Overkill

Related Products