Dan Penn - Do Right Man [Import]


180g LP Vinyl Import


1 The Dark End of the Street
2 Cry Like a Man
3 It Tears Me Up
4 You Left the Water Running
5 Do Right Woman Do Right Man
6 Memphis Women and Chicken
7 Zero Willpower
8 He¦Ll Take Care of You
9 I¦M Your Puppet
10 Where There's a Will (There's a Way)