Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from the singer/songwriter best known for his work with CSN and the Byrds. Croz, David Crosby's first studio album in over 20 years, is a collection of 11 new tracks from one of America's most notable singer/songwriters and two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Famer. Croz features guest appearances from Wynton Marsalis, Mark Knopfler, Leland Sklar and Steve Tavaglione.


1 What's Broken
2 Time I Have
3 Holding on to Nothing
4 The Clearing
5 Radio
6 Slice of Time
7 Set That Baggage Down
8 If She Called
9 Dangerous Night
10 Morning Falling
11 Find a Heart

Related Products