Dead Weather, The - Sea Of Cowards [LP] (180 Gram Vinyl)



A1 Blue Blood Blues 3:22
A2 Hustle And Cuss 3:45
A3 The Difference Between Us 3:37
A4 I'm Mad 3:16
A5 Die By The Drop 3:29
A6 Mile Markers [Hidden Track on Paper] 0:36
B1 I Can't Hear You 3:35
B2 Gasoline 2:44
B3 No Horse 2:49
B4 Looking At The Invisible Man 2:42
B5 Jawbreaker 2:58
B6 Old Mary 2:52
B7 Untitled [Hidden Track on Paper]