Vinyl LP pressing of this 1979 album from the British Rock band led by guitarist/vocalist Mark Knopfler. When their self-titled debut album was released in 1978, the band garnered plenty of attention but it took another seven years before BROTHERS IN ARMS turned them into global superstars. After one more studio album, the band split up but they left behind a lasting legacy that continues to be embraced by new fans and new generations every year.


1 Once Upon a Time in the West
2 News
3 Where Do You Think You're Going
4 Communique
5 Lady Writer
6 Angel of Mercy
7 Portobello Belle
8 Single Handed Sailor
9 Follow Me Home

Related Products