Dream Theater - Falling Into Infinity


Remastered for vinyl and featuring stunning gatefold packaging, each of this classic Dream Theater album, originally released in 1997, is presented as a 2-LP set and strictly limited on black vinyl.


1 New Millennium
2 You Not Me (Edit)
3 Peruvian Skies
4 Hollow Years
5 Burning My Soul
6 Hell's Kitchen
7 Lines in the Sand
8 Take Away My Pain
9 Just Let Me Breathe
10 Anna Lee
11 Trial of Tears - It's Raining / Deep in Heaven / the Wasteland