Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the alt-R&B outfit. EarthEE is the follow up to awE naturalE, the group's critically acclaimed debut. EarthEE was recorded in Seattle and Brooklyn, and features guest appearances from Shabazz Palaces, Meshell N'Degeocello, Porter Ray and Taylor Brown. EarthEE was produced by THEE Satisfaction and Erik Blood at Protect and Exalt Studios: A Black Space and mastered by Adam Straney at BreakPoint Mastering in Seattle.


- Disc 1 -
1 Prophetic Perfection
2 No Gmo (Feat. Taylor Brown)
3 Planet for Sale
4 Blandland (Feat. Ishmael Butler of Shabazz Palaces)
5 Fetch/Catch (Feat. Taylor Brown)
6 Nature's Candy
7 Earthee (Feat. Shabazz Palaces, Porter Ray and Erik Blood)
- Disc 2 -
1 Post Black, Anyway
2 Universal Perspective (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
3 Werq (Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello)
4 Sir, Come Navigate (Feat. Tendai Maraire of Shabazz Palaces)
5 Recognition (Feat. Shabazz Palaces and Erik Blood)
6 I Read You (Feat. Erik Blood)