Echo & The Bunnymen - Heaven Up Here [LP]


(Audiophile Vinyl, Numbered Limited-Edition)

A1 Show Of Strength 4:48
A2 With A Hip 3:13
A3 Over The Wall 5:54
A4 It Was A Pleasure 3:09
A5 A Promise 3:59
B1 Heaven Up Here 3:42
B2 The Disease 2:17
B3 All My Colours 4:03
B4 No Dark Things 4:17
B5 Turquoise Days 3:48
B6 All I Want