Vinyl LP pressing. 2014 release from this Prog Rock side project featuring the Flaming Lips' multi-instrumentalist Steven Drozd on vocals, guitars, and keyboards and front man Wayne Coyne on bass and backed by Nashville Psychedelic Rock band Linear Downfall. This six-song album will transport the listener into a new kind of transcendental orbit than one might expect from the Lips alone. Instead, these six velvety compositions appear to be harvested from a higher bardo plane of sound yet maintain a pleasantly familiar Rock experience associated with the Lipsian oeuvre. The first single is a cover of Yes' 'Heart of the Sunrise'.


1 I Could Only See Clouds 4:19
2 Futuristic Hallucination 4:11
3 The Bat 5:18
4 Living 7:21
5 Transform!!! Adapted By - Electric WÜRMS Written By - Miles Davis 4:19
6 Heart of the Sunrise Music By - Bill Bruford, Chris Squire, Jon Anderson Words By - Bill Bruford, Chris Squire, Jon Anderson 3:52

Related Products