- Disc 1 -
1 Sol Invictus
2 Superhero
3 Sunny Side Up
4 Separation Anxiety
5 Cone of Shame
- Disc 2 -
1 Rise of the Fall
2 Black Friday
3 Motherf***er
4 Matador
5 From the Dead


TracksDescriptionCreditsLimited vinyl LP pressing. 2015 album from the alt-metal band fronted by Mike Patton. The music of Faith No More has lived through five presidents, endless wars, economic booms and busts, global meltdown and revolutionary rebirths. Throughout the '80s and '90s, the hard-edged group's hybridized sound has scored the soundtrack to a time of change, and now in the 21st century, the legendary band has evolved once more to return with a powerful new album, Sol Invictus, and a new focus. Features ‘Superhero’, ‘Sunny Side Up’, ‘Motherf***er’, ‘Matador’, ‘Separation Anxiety’, ‘Cone Of Shame’ and more.

Related Products