The dog days are over, as Florence Welch aka Florence + the Machine brings you her highly anticipated sophomore release, CEREMONIALS. Featuring the slow-burning single "What the Water Gave Me" and the joyous and soaring second single "Shake It Out." Recorded at London's Abbey Road Studios with Producer Paul Epworth.

-Disc 1 -
1 If Only for a Night
2 Shake It Out
3 What the Water Gave Me
4 Never Let Me Go
5 Breaking Down
6 Lover to Lover
- Disc 2 -
1 No Light, No Light
2 Seven Devils
3 Heartlines
4 Spectrum
5 All This and Heaven Too
6 Leave My Body

Related Products