- Disc 1 -
1 Uncle Meat: Main Title Theme
2 The Voice of Cheese
3 Nine Types of Industrial Pollution (400 Days of the Year)
4 Zolar Czakl
5 Dog Breath, in the Year of the Plague
6 The Legend of the Golden Arches
7 Louie Louie (At the Royal Albert Hall in London)
8 The Dog Breath Variations
9 Sleeping in a Jar
10 Our Bizarre Relationship
11 The Uncle Meat Variations
12 Electric Aunt Jemima
13 Prelude to King Kong
14 God Bless America (Live at the Whisky a Go Go)
15 A Pound for a Brown on the Bus
16 Ian Underwood Whips It Out (Live on a Stage in Copenhagen)
- Disc 2 -
1 Mr. Green Genes
2 We Can Shoot You
3 If We'd All Been Living in California
4 The Air
5 5. Project X
6 Cruising for Burgers
7 King Kong Itself (As Played By the Mothers in a Studio)
8 King Kong (It's Magnificence As Interpreted By Dom Dewild)
9 King Kong (As Motorhead Explains It)
10 King Kong (The Gardner Varieties)
11 King Kong (As Played By 3 Deranged Good Humor Trucks)
12 King Kong (Live on a Flat Bed Diesel in the Middle of a Race Track at a Miami Pop Festival... the Underwood Ramifications)

Related Products