Vinyl LP pressing. 2012 sophomore album from the New York-based Indie Alt-Rock band. Having earned widespread acclaim with their 2009 debut album, Aim & Ignite, fun. Decided to raise the stakes with this album by teaming with noted producer Jeff Bhasker (Kanye West, Jay-Z, Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Drake). The first single, 'We Are Young' (featuring Janelle Monáe), has generated quite a buzz while USA Today applauded the "baroque indie-popsters" for "(making) a counterintuitive play for the big time, slowing down for the massive sing-along chorus."


1 Some Nights Intro
2 Some Nights
3 We Are Young (Feat. Janelle Monáe)
4 Carry on
5 It Gets Better
6 Why Am I the One
7 All Alone
8 All Alright
9 One Foot
10 Stars
11 Out on the Town (Bonus Track)

Related Products