Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2016 sophomore release from the Oakland, CA-based rapper, songwriter and producer. On the album, G-EAZY collaborated with such artists as Too $hort, Bebe Rexha, Grace, Keyshia Cole, Tory Lanez, Kehlani and many others. When It's Dark Out features production from G-EAZY himself and long-time collaborator Christoph Anderson, Boi-1da, Southside, DJ Spinz, Kane Beatz and Remo, amongst others. His 2014 debut album These Things Happen peaked at the #3 position on both the Billboard 200 and Top Digital Album Charts, and bowed at #1 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Chart and Top Digital Album Charts, and bowed at #1 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Chart and Top Rap Albums Chart. Between the album and singles, G-EAZY's past work has also amassed well over 50 million streams on Spotify. When It's Dark Out includes 'You Got Me' and 'Me, Myself & I'.


- Disc 1 -
1 Intro G-Eazy 1:11
2 Random G-Eazy 3:00
3 Me, Myself & I G-Eazy X Bebe Rexha 4:11
4 One of Them G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Big Sean 3:20
5 Drifting G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Chris Brown & Tory Lanez 4:33
- Disc 2 -
1 Of All Things G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Too $Hort 3:34
2 Order More G-Eazy Feat. Starrah 3:29
3 Calm Down G-Eazy 2:07
4 Don't Let Me Go G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Grace 3:11
- Disc 3 -
1 You Got Me G-Eazy 3:28
2 What If G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Gizzle 4:13
3 Sad Boy G-Eazy 3:23
4 Some Kind of Drug G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Marc E. Bassy 3:42
- Disc 4 -
1 Think About You G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Quiñ 2:59
2 Everything Will Be Ok G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Kehlani 5:11
3 For This G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Iamnobodi 4:11
4 Nothing to Me G-Eazy; G-Eazy Feat. Keyshia Cole & E-40 5:30

Related Products