Giovanca is a Dutch R&B singer. After spending time as a backup singer for various Dutch artists, Giovanca set out in 2008 with her own debut, Subway Silence. Giovanca's vocals on Subway Silence have drawn legitimate comparisons to Corinne Bailey Rae, Erykah Badu, and Macy Gray. The album's sound ranges from choppy upbeat ideas to classic '60's elements, all with an entirely new look at Soul that's nostalgic at the same time.


1 On My Way
2 Joyride
3 Hypnotize You
4 A Matter of Facts
5 Melancholic You
6 Pure Bliss
7 Moving Me
8 You Can Do It
9 Free
10 To the Moon
11 Stay Together
12 You Again
13 I Remember (Bonus Track)
14 Beautiful (Bonus Track)

Related Products