Limited 180gm white vinyl LP pressing. Felt Mountain is the debut album by English electronic duo Goldfrapp. It was released in the United Kingdom on 11 September 2000 by Mute Records. The album takes influence from a variety of music styles such as 1960s pop, cabaret, folk and electronica. Felt Mountain peaked at number #57 in Goldfrapp's native United Kingdom, and was certified gold in October 2001. In 2001, the album was shortlisted for the Mercury Prize, an annual music prize awarded for the best British or Irish album from the previous year.


1 Lovely Head
2 Paper Bag
3 Human
4 Pilots
5 Deer Stop
6 Felt Mountain
7 Oompa Radar
8 Utopia
9 Horse Tears

Related Products