U.S. 120gm vinyl LP pressing. 2004 sophomore album from the Al-Rockers. A more optimistic take on the dark musical landscapes they've explored in the past - no less brooding and intense, but charged with flashes of color and romance.


1 Next Exit
2 Evil
3 Narc
4 Take You on a Cruise
5 Slow Hands
6 Not Even Jail
7 Public Pervert
8 C'mere
9 Length of Love
10 A Time to Be So Small

Related Products