J.J. Cale - Rewind: The Unreleased Recordings [LP] (180 Gram)


J.J. CALE: REWIND: THE UNRELEASED RECORDINGS is a trove of previously unreleased songs recorded by American music icon J.J. Cale during his early and most influential years. Featuring vintage tracks originally recorded during Cale's legendary tenures in the '70s and early '80s at Shelter Records and Mercury Records, REWIND is a remarkable collection that exemplifies J.J. Cale's distinctive, legendary style: laid-back guitar and almost whispered vocals with influences of rock 'n' roll, country, blues and jazz.


1 Guess I Lose
2 Waymore's Blues
3 Rollin'
4 Golden Ring
5 My Cricket
6 Since You Said Goodbye
7 Seven Day Woman
8 Bluebird
9 My Baby and Me
10 Lawdy Mama
11 Blue Sunday
12 Out of Style
13 Ooh la la
14 All Mama's Children