Vinyl LP pressing. A ground-breaking, genre-blurring singer, songwriter, producer, and performer, Janelle Monae's inventive style melds a refined pop sensibility with an extraordinary postmodern mash-up of soul, funk, and rock n' roll. She now releases the follow-up to 2010s THE ARCHANDROID, with THE ELECTRIC LADY. Like on THE ARCHANDROID, the sonic textures of the album are varied, and the past and present come together to explode and create a mind-blowing future for pop and soul music.


- Disc 1 -
1 Suite IV Electric Overture
2 Givin Em What They Love (Feat. Prince)
3 Q.U.E.E.N. (Feat. Erykah Badu)
4 Electric Lady (Feat. Solange)
5 Good Morning Midnight (Interlude)
6 Primetime (Feat. Miguel)
7 We Were Rock & Roll
8 The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude)
9 Dance Apocalyptic
10 Look Into My Eyes
- Disc 2 -
1 Suite V Electric Overture
2 It's Code
3 Ghetto Woman
4 Our Favorite Fugitive (Interlude)
5 Victory
6 Can't Live Without Your Love
7 Sally Ride
8 Dorothy Dandridge Eyes (Feat. Esperanza Spalding)
9 What An Experience

Related Products