Jeff Buckley - Dreams Of The Way We Were [2LP] (import)


A1 Lost Highway
A2 Eternal Life
A3 Please Send Me Someone To Love
A4 The Way Young Lovers Do
B1 Interview
B2 Hallelujah
B3 Mama, You've Been On My Mind
C1 Alligator Wine
C2 Calling You
C3 Unforgiven
C4 We All Fall In Love Sometimes
D1 Curtains
D2 Dink's Song
D3 Corpus Christi Carol

Related Products