2014 vinyl LP pressing release from one of the legends of Rock & Roll. Following the pattern of his last few albums the Killer is again joined by a star-studded line up of guest musicians including Keith Richards, Robbie Robertson, Ron Wood, Jon Brion, Neil Young, Shelby Lynne, Nils Lofgren, Daniel Lanois, Doyle Bram hall II, Ivan Neville & Derek Trucks. The song selection includes covers of songs by Chuck Berry, Johnny Cash, Bob Dylan, Jimmie Rodgers, Lynyrd Skynyrd & more. The cover artwork is a beautiful black & white shot of Jerry Lee standing in front of the legendary Sun Studio in Memphis.


1 Rock & Roll Time
2 Little Queenie
3 Stepchild
4 Sick and Tired
5 Bright Lights, Big City
6 Folsom Prison Blues (3:53)
7 Keep Me in Mind
8 Mississippi Kid
9 Blues Like Midnight
10 Here Comes That Rainbow Again
11 Promised Land

Related Products