Joey Ramone - Don't Worry About Me [LP] (Colored Vinyl)


Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered reissue of the out of print 2002 debut solo album from the late, legendary Joey Ramone. Features the Joey's cover of Louis Armstrong's 'What a Wonderful World'. Guest appearances from Marky Ramone (drums on six tracks), the Damned's Captain Sensible, Jerry Only, and Dr. Chud.


1 What a Wonderful World
2 Stop Thinking About It
3 Mr. Punchy
4 Maria Bartiromo
5 Spirit in My House
6 Venting (It's a Different World Today)
7 Like a Drug I Never Did Before
8 Searching for Something
9 I Got Knocked Down (But I'll Get Up)
10 1969
11 Don't Worry About Me