The ten time Grammy Award winning musical phenomenon, rapper, producer and singer embarks on a new musical journey taking his audience to new heights. Kanye West returns with his fourth album 808s & Heartbreak. His highly anticipated 2008 album features the heart pounding first single, 'Love Lockdown' which premiered live for the first time on the 2008 MTV Video Music Awards.


1 Say You Will
2 Welcome to Heartbreak Featuring Kid Cudi
3 Heartless
4 Amazing Featuring Young Jeezy
5 Love Lockdown
6 Paranoid Featuring Mr. Hudson
7 Robocop
8 Street Lights
9 Bad News
10 See You in My Nightmares Featuring Lil Wayne
11 Coldest Winter

Related Products