King Tuff - Black Moon Spell [LP] (download)


Vinyl LP Pressing. BLACK MOON SPELL is the new album from Los Angeles-based rock outfit, King Tuff, who are long-adored for their tight, anthemic songs and enigmatic leader, King Tuff (aka Kyle Thomas). BLACK MOON SPELL recalls rock heroes such as Thin Lizzy, T-Rex and Alice Cooper, along with the inimitable blend of punk and power-pop that defined King Tuff's previous two albums.


1 Black Moon Spell
2 Sick Mind
3 Rainbow's Run
4 Headbanger
5 Beautiful Thing
6 I Love You Ugly
7 Magic Mirror
8 Madness
9 Demon from Hell
10 Black Holes in Stereo
11 Radiation
12 Eyes of the Muse
13 Staircase of Diamonds
14 Eddie's Song

Related Products