Love And Rockets - Seventh Dream Of Teenage Heaven [LP]


(Opaque Blue 150 Gram Vinyl, limited to 1500 foil-numbered)

1 If There's a Heaven Above
2 A Private Future
3 The Dog End of a Day Gone By
4 The Game
5 Seventh Dream of Teenage Heaven
6 Haunted When the Minutes Drag
7 Saudade

Related Products