Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 album from the acclaimed singer/songwriter. We've all heard about the iconic vibe of Route 66, the neon lights on Broadway and the ocean air of the Pacific Coast Highway. But there are untold stories emanating from countless blue highways across the land like Interstate 20, which cuts a 1500-mile swath from South Carolina to Texas, and cuts deep into the spirit of those who've spent their lives traversing it. Lucinda Williams is one of those people, and with the expansive, enveloping The Ghosts of Highway 20, she brings those stories to life and gives listeners a remarkably vivid look at how the highway has been a literal and figurative backdrop throughout her entire life.


- Disc 1 -
1 Dust
2 House of Earth
3 I Know All About It
4 Place in My Heart
- Disc 2 -
1 Death Came
2 Doors of Heaven
3 Louisiana Story
- Disc 3 -
1 The Ghosts of Highway 20
2 Bitter Memory
3 Factory
4 Close the Door on Love
- Disc 4 -
1 If My Love Could Kill
2 If There's a Heaven
3 Faith & Grace

Related Products