Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing includes 18x24 poster. 2016 album from the Brooklyn-based indie folk/pop act featuring singer/songwriters Jess Wolfe and Holly Laessig. Good Grief was produced by Shawn Everett (Alabama Shakes, Weezer) and Bob Ezrin, along with the band themselves. The album is the follow-up to their 2013 album Wildewoman. The 11 tracks see the band exploring the emotions of "loneliness, sadness and exhaustion alongside excitement, fulfillment and some of the most joyful moments in our lives" that they experienced while touring behind their last record. Includes 'Born Again Teen', 'Something About You', 'Madness', My Heart Gets Caught On Your Sleeve', 'What We Have (To Change' and more.

Related Products