HQ 180 gram vinyl in gatefold sleeve. 2014 studio album of newly completed, previously unreleased tracks from the archives, finished in the studio with the assistance of top contemporary producers

Disc: 1

  1. Love Never Felt so Good
  2. Chicago
  3. Loving You
  4. A Place With No Name


Disc: 2

  1. Slave to the Rhythm
  2. Do You Know Where Your Children Are
  3. Blue Gangsta
  4. Xscape
  5. Love Never Felt so Good - Michael Jackson & Justin Timberlake

Related Products