Motorhead - The World Is Ours - Vol1 [Manchester]



A1 We Are Motorhead
A2 Stay Clean
A3 Be My Baby
A4 Get Back In Line
A5 Rock Out
A6 Metropolis
B1 Over The Top
B2 One Night Stand
B3 The Thousand Names Of God
B4 I Got Mine
C1 I Know How To Die
C2 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
C3 In The Name Of Tragedy
C4 Just 'Cos You Got The Power
D1 Going To Brazil
D2 Killed By Death
D3 Ace Of Spades
D4 Born To Raise Hell
D5 Overkill