- Disc 1 -
1 Restless 5:26
2 Singularity 5:37
3 Plastic 6:58
- Disc 2 -
1 Tutti Frutti 6:22
2 People on the High Line 5:41
3 Stray Dog 6:14
- Disc 3 -
1 Academic 5:54
2 Nothing But a Fool 7:42
- Disc 4 -
1 Unlearn This Hatred 4:18
2 The Game 5:06
3 Superheated 5:03


Double black vinyl LP pressing with digital download. The long awaited album will be New Order's first full studio release since 2005's Waiting For The Siren's Call, and their debut for Mute. Music Complete finds the group revitalized, and where the group has previously pushed toward electronics or guitars, here the two are in balance. Music Complete also marks a return to the studio for Gillian Gilbert, this is her first album with New Order since 2001's Get Ready. Music Complete is produced by New Order, except 'Singularity' and 'Unlearn This Hatred', both produced by Tom Rowlands, while 'Superheated' features additional production by Stuart Price. Long-term collaborator Peter Saville provides art direction.

Related Products