New Pornographers, The - Challengers [LP]


A1 My Rights Versus Yours 4:17
A2 All The Old Showstoppers 4:08
A3 Challengers 3:31
A4 Myriad Harbour 4:00
A5 All The Things That Go To Make Heaven And Earth 3:08
A6 Unguided 2:37
B1 Failsafe 6:33
B2 Entering White Cecilia 3:28
B3 Go Places 4:32
B4 Mutiny, I Promise You 4:12
B5 Adventures In Solitude 4:16
B6 The Spirit Of Giving