Nina Simone - At The Village Gate [LP] (import)


Holland import


1 Just In Time
2 He Was Too Good For Me
3 House Of The Rising Sun
4 Bye Bye Blackbird
1 Brown Baby
2 Zungo
3 If He Changed My Name
4 Children To Go Where I Send You
5 Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair
6 The Other Woman
7 Summertime