Pains Of Being Pure At Heart, The - Days Of Abandon [LP]


Vinyl LP pressing. Brooklyn Indie Pop stalwarts The Pains of Being Pure at Heart just announced their eagerly anticipated third LP entitled DAYS OF ABANDON after two critically-acclaimed records that demonstrated the group's ability to shift musical registers from bedroom pop daydreams to Alternative Nation anthems. The band has already shared the first official single from the record, the buoyant 'Simple and Sure.'


1 Art Smock
2 Simple and Sure
3 Kelly
4 Beautiful You
5 Coral and Gold
6 Eurydice
7 Masokissed
8 Until the Sun Explodes
9 Life After Life
10 The Asp at My Chest

Related Products