Percy Sledge - The Best Of Percy Sledge [LP]


(180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl/Limited Edition)

1 When a Man Loves a Woman
2 Out of Left Field
3 Take Time to Know Her
4 Warm and Tender Love
5 Just Out of Reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)
6 The Dark End of the Street
7 Cover Me
8 Sudden Stop
9 Baby Help Me
10 It Tears Me Up
11 My Special Prayer
12 You're All Around Me